College/Department Technical Support

College/Department Technical Support Contact Information

Technical support personnel are available in colleges and departments to provide timely classroom support, computer configuration and general troubleshooting for faculty and staff. The college/department support contact information is provided in this article. All other inquiries can be directed to the Online Service Desk or 405-974-2255. 

College Point of Contact Support Number Email Title Website
Academy of Contemporary Music George Salisbury 405-974-4707 gsalisbury@uco.edu IT/Media Technology Support Specialist I UCO Service Desk          
Tyler Garcia 405-974-4700 tgarcia2@uco.edu Studio/Equipment Technology Support Specialist I          
Campus Enterprises Victor Silva 405-974-2939

jsantosesilva@uco.edu

Director of IT Campus Enterprises Ticket Request          

College of Fine Arts &
Design

Anthony Tompkins

405-974-5213 atompkins@uco.edu Tech Specialist III UCO Service Desk
College of Business Eric Rogers 405-974-2807 erogers9@uco.edu Coordinator of Technical Services UCO Service Desk
Daniel Fairbanks 405-974-2807 dfairbanks@uco.edu Tech Support Specialist II
College of Education Rod Edwards 405-974-5160 redwards@uco.edu Manager of Technology Services CEPS Tech Service Request
Christian Quick 405-974-5145 cquick2@uco.edu Tech Support Specialist III
Aaron Robben 405-974-5103

arobben@uco.edu

Tech Support Specialist II
College of Liberal Arts Steven Birkes 405-974-2837 sbirkes@uco.edu Coordinator of Technical Services - LAN/LAS UCO Service Desk
Abby Brown 405-974-2837 abrown@uco.edu Tech Support Specialist II - LAN/LAS
Phyllis Fry 405-974-2837 pfry@uco.edu Tech Support Specialist III - Communications
Center for Transformative Learning Adam Rubin 405-974-2681 arubin@uco.edu Tech Support Specialist II UCO Service Desk
Forensic Science Institute Adam Rubin 405-974-6997 arubin@uco.edu Tech Support Specialist II UCO Service Desk
College of Mathematics & Science Thomas Chen  405-974-4444 tchen7@uco.edu Manager Technical Services UCO Service Desk
Daniel Wagner 405-974-4444

dwagner7@uco.edu

Tech Support Specialist II
           
       
Library Beth Jones 405-974-2101 ejones42@uco.edu Director of Library Technology  
Benjamin Hardwick 405-974-2861 bhardwick@uco.edu Systems Administrator
Justin Quoss-Moore 405-974-2867 jquossmoore@uco.edu Tech Support Spec
Center for eLearning and Customized Education Jay Hargett 405-974-5395 jhargett1@uco.edu eLearning Supp Spec III UCO Service Desk
OKC Downtown Christian Castellon 405-974-3030 ccastellon@uco.edu Tech Support Spec I UCO Service Desk
Austin McCoy 405-974-3993 amccoy10@uco.edu IT Service Desk Analyst
       
0% helpful - 1 review

Details

Article ID: 57858
Created
Fri 7/20/18 9:47 AM
Modified
Mon 6/28/21 8:34 AM